Board of Directors

Officers             Board of Directors                 By-Laws                     Rules of Order

Prof. Phil Auter, Executive Director
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
philauter@gmail.com
Phil Auter
Prof. Pete DeCaro, President
University of Alaska – Fairbanks
pdecaroster@gmail.com
Peter Decaro
Dr. Aimee Roundtree, Vice President
Texas State University
theroundtrees@yahoo.com
Aimee Roundtree
Dr. Vernon Humphrey, CFO
humphrey_vernon@yahoo.com
Vernom Humphrey
Dr. Jim Parker, CIO
Ethos Evolved
drjim@ethosevolved.com
Jim Parker
Dr. Wei Zha, Managing Editor  American Communication Journal  University of Cincinnati (UC) Clermont College
wei.zha@uc.edu
WeiZha
Myrene Augustin Magabo, Secretary
Communication Instructor
Penn State University
mam89@psu.edu
Myrene Augustin Magabo

OTHER DIRECTORS

 
Prof. Thompson Biggers
Mercer University
biggers_jt@mercer.edu
biggers
Kieth Boepple
Reed Middle School
keboepple@gmail.com 
boepple
Dr. Aziz Douai
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
adouai@yahoo.com
douai
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cengiz Erdal
Sakarya University of Turkey
cengizerdal@sakarya.edu.tr
Dr. Anita McDaniel
University of North Carolina-CW
mcdaniela@uncw.edu
mcdaniels
Prof. Sharaf Rehman
University of Texas – Brownsville
sharaf.rehman@utb.edu
 Rehman
Joseph Swaba
Gateway Community College
joseph.swaba@gatewaycc.edu
Dr. Ellen Taricani
Penn State University
etaricani@yahoo.com
Dr. Scena Webb
U.S. Navy (Retired)
scena.webb@celebrateincorporated.com
Webb